Annabella Lodge
Bed & Breakfast


Cork Racecourse Fixtures For 2008

      Friday, 12th September (Evening)
      Saturday, 18th October
      Sunday, 19th October
      Sunday, 2nd November (Paddy Power Cork National)
      Sunday, 16th November
      Sunday, 14th December (Christmas Meeting)
 

Cork Racecourse Fixtures For 2009

      Saturday, 3rd January
      Sunday, 18th January
      Sunday, 22nd March
      Saturday, 11th April (Easter Festival)
      Sunday, 12th April
      Monday, 13th April (Bank Holiday)
      Friday, 24th April (Evening)
      Friday, 15th May (Evening)
      Friday, 5th June (Evening)
      Sunday, 14th June
      Friday, 10th July (Evening, BBQ night)
      Sunday, 2nd August
      Monday, 3nd August
      Saturday, 22nd August
      Sunday, 23th August
      Saturday, 17th October
      Sunday, 18th October
      Sunday, 1st November
      Sunday, 15th November
      Sunday, 13th December